DSX Contact Information

USA and International Markets

DSX Home Office

Australia

    ICSC 
    National 1300 111 010 
    sales@iscs.com.au 
    Sydney +61 2 9450 6500
    Melbourne +61 3 9200 6700 
    Brisbane +61 7 3451 9300 
    Adelaide +61 8 8373 0311 

    Seadan 
    National +61 2 9354 0111 
    tony.lagan@seadan.com.au 
    Sydney +61 2 9354 0111 
    Melbourne +61 3 9263 0111 
    Brisbane +61 7 3648 1111 
    Canberra +61 2 6131 9999 
    Adelaide +61 8 8490 5200 
    Perth +61 8 6241 1111 

    C.R.Kennedy 
    National +61 2 95528300 
    ctran@crkennedy.com.au 
    Sydney +61 2 9552 8300 
    Melbourne +61 3 9823 1555 
    Brisbane +61 7 3632 6777 
    Perth +61 8 9489 8500 
    Adelaide +61 8 8410 0533 
    Auckland(NZ)+64 9 276 3271 

DSX Regional Sales

    Scott Bennett 
    National Sales Manager 
    TX, LA, OK, AR, NM, KS, HI, AK 
    888-419-8353 X142 
    sbennett@dsxinc.com 

    John Travelstead 
    Regional Manager 
    MO, IL, IN, WI, MN, MI, IA, OH, NE, ND, SD 
    Cell: (214) 675-1676 
    jtravelstead@dsxinc.com 

    Bill MacCallum 
    Regional Manager 
    DE, MD, PA, NY, NJ, CT, MA, ME, VT, NH, RI 
    Cell – (214) 240-2442 
    BMacCallum@dsxinc.com 

    Terry Brand 
    Regional Manager 
    FL, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, MS, KY, VA, WV 
    Cell (214) 850-8264 
    tbrand@dsxinc.com 

    Mark Dreksler 
    Regional Manager 
    CA, NV, AZ, WA, OR, MT, WY, ID, UT, CO 
    Cell – (214) 435-3985 
    mdreksler@dsxinc.com 

International Markets

    United Kingdom: 
    DISC Ltd. 
    DISC House 
    100 Lees Road 
    Oldham 
    OL4 1JN 
    United Kingdom 
    Fax: +44 (0) 161 785 8833 
    info@discltd.com 
    http://www.discltd.com 

    France: 
    Cofadis 
    730 Rue Rene Descartes 
    Les Pleiades II - Batiment B 
    13100 AIX EN PROVENCE 
    France 
    Phone: 33 (0) 44-297-6247 
    Fax: 33 (0) 44-260-0454 
    www.cofadis.com 
    Ventes@cofadis.com 

    Mexico: 
    Ricardo Carrasco 
    Total Shipping / Fouet 
    Rio Guadalquivir 66-301 
    Mexico City DF 06500 Mexico 
    Phone: 52-55-5207-0507 Ext: 301 
    rcarrasco@fouet.com.mx 


Securing the World One Door at a Time!